Time to prepare for the arrival of my Dom.

For those who don’t know yet, Rocky and I have long distance relationship. It is really frustrating for me, as there are many occasions where I wish I could have access to him on a whim. And considering the ease at which he gets me all hot and bothered, I have had many days dreaming of all the things I would like to do to him and cursing all the missed moments that we could have shared.

A lot of our relationship is based on how our words can affect our minds. Well, at least this is true in his case… He uses only words, with great success, while I do the same, but I also have to send him daily images of myself for his own pleasure too.  He dislikes sending me photos of himself…

This has always been an issue for me… I miss him. Badly. But at this point, I think that if it wasn’t for the fact that you really wouldn’t be able to miss him in a crowded room, I might actually walk past him and not even recognise him. At least not until he says something, in which case I will perk right up.

Now I find myself in anticipation of my Dom coming to my side of the country and my mind is positively swimming with glee. Oh, and all the things I would like to do!

I have wild and fleeting thoughts of what it would truly be like, how I would things to go and when and how I should prepare everything, before his plane lands. Memories of the last times I saw him flash past and I get hot in my eagerness to see him again.

This time I would like time to slow down, way down, so that I may capture every second and carefully bank them into my memory. I want to hear his heartbeat and smell his skin. I want to taste every bit of him and catch every look of ecstasy that can be wrought from him. I want to touch him everywhere and absorb every single syllable he utters.

I do not know when I will see him again after Sunday, but I want to breathe enough of him in to last me a lifetime. I don’t want to be blindfolded, I don’t want any of my senses cut out. Sunday is the night that I will open myself up and take so much that I want to lay in bed that night and wonder at my exhaustion levels.

Truthfully, I know that no matter what I fantasise about, it probably won’t come to fruition. Rocky has been able to obliterate any expectations that I ever had when seeing him without fail. That in itself makes me excited and wary at the same time.

I can’t stop worrying about the amount of time we will get to spend together, especially since the last time was super short. Initially, it didn’t bother me, but as the weeks grew since then, I regret that the time we had was a lot more precious than I appreciated and I never knew the impact it would eventually have on me.

But I have learnt my lesson. Not going to happen again. I don’t really care what happens between us on Sunday. I am starving for anything. And I will take each precious moment and tuck it away where I can enjoy them for as long as I possibly can.

Really looking forward to seeing you, sir! Can we arrange some time for me to fulfil my cock worship wish?

 

Leave a Reply

